Swetest Day – Date Night

I don’t go crazy over “Sweetest Day”, after all, it isn’t even a real holiday! However, my hubby and I had planned a date night out and we had so much fun together. I love you like crazy, Steve! I cannot think of a single better way to spend a date night than going to dinner, eating SLOWLY (which is a total bonus when you are parents!!), going to Chocolatea to have tea, listen to live music, eat some sweet treats, and then to close Barnes & Noble down! We are wild and crazy I tell ya! LOL!

Recently Steve and I have been doing puzzles together and he taught me to play chess. We have so much fun and I am so happy to say that I beat him in our second game. 😉 I was the clear…I had my game ON!

Every moment, every second…is such a gift with Steve.

Leave a Reply

