Health, Homeschool, & Happiness – 2014

My deal for 2013 was to keep it REAL. I certainly did take more RISKS, ENJOY, APPRECIATE, and I LEARNed an awful lot in the process. My goal for 2013 was to “be more willing to ENJOY and APPRECIATE opportunities to LEARN when the prospect of RISK approaches me.” And I did.

For 2014, I have decided to focus on 3 H’s – Health, Homeschool, & Happiness. I love the photo and text below. Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart. Ps. 37:4 I often get asked the question, “Where do you get all of your energy? How do you stay so busy? Don’t you ever get tired?” Well, God gives me the desires of my heart and has blessed our lives immeasurably.

2014

I plan to spend more time in the coming days nailing down specific goals, but for now, I know my focus. I know where all of my time, energy, efforts, and heart will be invested in 2014. Our family has so much to look forward to in the coming year and I cannot WAIT for all of the opportunity and adventure!!

Until next time, I leave you with my 3 H’s for 2014. What are your goals, resolutions and desired accomplishments and why? And how do you plan to put your goals to action? I would love to hear the desires of your heart – because acting on goals always starts with putting thoughts and dreams into words.

blog sigAmanda

merrry2

Leave a Reply

